Exhibitions

Art Friends of St Columba’s Hospice, The Edinburgh Academy 19th-22nd October

Arbuthnott House Art Fair 15th September in aid of The Art Room

Ovenstone 109 at the Pittenweem Arts Festival 5 August -13th August inclusive

Hill House Gallery, Broughton ML12 6HQ 4 April – 3 June 2017

Lunch with an Old Bag for The Princes Trust, Auction at Lyon & Turnbull 4-9 March

RSW (Royal Scottish Society of Painters in Watercolour) Annual Open Exhibition 9-28 January 2017.  Presented with the Scottish Arts Club Award for the painting ‘Over the Sea to Skye’ which was in this exhibition.

WASPS Open Studios Patriothall Saturday 3 – Sunday 4th December 2016

Rathbones Investment Management Private Clients Exhibition December 2016

Humbie Hub, East Lothian 23 August – Sunday 2nd October.  Solo show http://www.facebook.com/HumbieHub

Pittenweem Art Festival 2016 Friday 5th August – Sunday 14th August http://www.pittenweemartsfestival.co.uk/arburthnott-clare.html

St Columba’s Hospice Art Friends Exhibition May 2016

Kinblethmont Gallery ‘This is My Own, My Native Land’ 19 February – 6th March 2016 http://www.kinblethmontgallery.co.uk

Open Studios – WASPS Patriothall Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th December 2015

Creative Colonies Sunday 8th November 2015 Dunrobin Place

Arbuthnott Art Fair Friday 11th September 2015 10am-4pm

Artaholic Gallery  September 2015 Nr Kelso http://www.artaholic.co.uk

Pittenweem Arts Festival 2015 Friday 31st July – Sunday 9th August

Lewis Grassic Gibbon Art Exhibition 2015 Tuesday 30th June to 27th July

Pitlochry Art Walk  June 2015 Mackenzie’s Highland Coffee House, 115 Atholl Road, Pitlochry PH16 5AG

Brighton Open Art Houses May 2015 @ Iona House, 4 on the Seven Dials Artist Trail

Mayfield Salisbury Parish Church, Edinburgh EH9 1TQ  May 2015

Mud to Matisse inaugural exhibition in Sussex March 2015

Advertisements